District Contacts

Grade-District Club Secretaries & Other Relevant Contacts
Season 2016-17

Belmont DCC
Mr Craig Slavek
Mobile: 0409 895 283
e mail secretary.belmontdcc@gmail.com

Cardiff-Boolaroo DCC 
Mr. Graeme P, Knowles
Mobile: 0431 524 976
graemek1006@hotmail.com

Charlestown DCC
Mr. Steven R. Threadgold
Mobile: 0421 808 149
steven.threadgold@newcastle.edu.au

Hamilton-Wickham DCC 
Mr. David J. Lacey
Mobile: 0407 669 961
djlacey1@bigpond.com

Merewether DCC
Mr. David B. Stanbridge
Mobile: 0400 573 575
E: david.stanbridge@onesteel.com. dave.stanbridge62@gmail.com

Newcastle City & Eastern Districts CC
Mrs. Julie A. Vitnell
Mobile: 0407 000 333
newcastlesabrescricket@gmail.com

Stockton Raymond Terrace CC
Mr. Paul G. Robertson
Mobile: 0421 052 183
srtccsecretary@gmail.com

The University of Newcastle CC
Mr. James D. Richardson
Mobile: 0417 505 209
whippetman15@gmail.com

Toronto Workers DC
Mr. Chris J. Kuszelyk
PO Box 899, Toronto NSW 2283
Mobile: 0428 397 207
cricketsouthernlakes@gmail.com

Wallsend DCC
Mr. Christopher J. Bushell
PO Box 101, Wallsend NSW 2287
Mobile: 0402 070 307
chrisjbushell@hotmail.com

Waratah-Mayfield DCC
Mr. Joshua R. Brackenbury
Mobile: 0419 037 124
josh.brackenbury3@gmail.com

Wests CC
Mr. Stephen W. Petherbridge
Mobile: 0432 634 772
snuffypetho@gmail.com

Chairman of Fixtures Committee
Mr. Alan E. Nichols
Mobile: 0411 601 204
alan.nichols@bigpond.com

Chairman of Selectors Committee
Mr. Greg J. Arms
Mobile: 0418 203 467
E: greg.arms@bigpond.com

Chairman of Judiciary Committee
Mr. Michael R. McEntyre
Mobile: 0400 018 900
mickmcentyre@hotmail.com

Chairman of Appeals Committee
Mr. Peter J. Kembrey
Mobile: 0412 775 160
peter.kembrey@hunterwater.com.au

Secretary NDCUA
Mr. Bruce C. Muddle
Mobile: 0438 263 287
secretary@ndcua.com.au

Cricket NSW Game Development Hunter Region Manager
Mr. Neil D. McDonald
Com 2/91 Albert Street
Warners Bay NSW 2282
Mobile: 0425 297 713
email: neil.mcdonald@cricketnsw.com.au

Newcastle Zone Academy Coach
Mr. Trent P. Colley
Mobile: 0402 700 478
email trent.p.colley@det.nsw.edu.au

Senior Representative Coach
Mr. Shane R. Burley
Mobile: 0407 409 075
email sburley@reliable.com.au

Newcastle City & Suburban Cricket Association Secretary
Mr. Graham F. Field
3 Barry St, Arcadia Vale, NSW 2283
(02) 4975 2024
creekcricket@yahoo.com.au

Newcastle Junior Cricket Association Admistrator
Sharyn J. Beck
Mobile: 0402 190 226
administrator@newcric.org.au

NDCA Weather Liaison Officer
Mr. Graeme F. Bruce
Mobile: 0497 047 645