Newcastle Rep Team

Newcastle representative team for NSW Country Championships to be held in Central Coast Nov 27, 28 and 29

Daniel Arms – Charlestown; Aaron Wivell – Wests; Nathan Hudson – Waratah Mayfield; Jacob Montgomery – Wallsend; James King – Wests; Adrian Chad – Toronto; Ryan Van Kemenade – Wallsend; Ben Balcomb – HW; Nick Foster (C) – Stockton;Josh Geary – Merewether; Daniel Bailey – Belmont; Aaron Bills – Wests; Bradley Aldous – Wests

Appointed Senior Selectors

The Newcastle Cricket Zone (NCZ) Administrator Alan Nichols has advised :
The appointed senior selectors for season 2020/2021 :
G. J. (Greg) Arms (Chairman)
M. C. (Murray) Christie
N. S. (Nicholas) Foster

Appointed Representative Coach
S. L. (Shane) Burley
Appointed Team Manager/Scorer
D. M. (David) Redden

Also advised by the administrator:
Plan B selectors and Captains will be announced closer to the commencement of these competitions.