Members of Elected Sub Committees
Season 2020 – 2021

NDCA Management

*P. H. Marjoribanks, G. F. Bruce, T. A. Caimakamis, A. J. Gray, S. J. Garrett, S. G. Lucas, R. D. McCormack, A. E. Nichols

Fixtures & Permits

​* T. A. Caimakamis, J. K. Bailey, G. F. Bruce, J. R. Mellon


​* M.R. McEntyre OAM, K.J. Burke, K. M. Hill, K. P. Thompson


* T. C. Morgan, J. T. Smith OAM, G. F. Sweetman


​* G. J. Arms, M. C. Christie, N. S. Foster

Newcastle Cricket Zone Delegates

P.H. Marjoribanks, T. A. Caimakamis, A. J. Gray

Newcastle Cricket Zone Administrator

A. E. Nichols

*Indicates Chairman of Respective Committee