District Contacts

Grade-District Club Secretaries & Other Relevant Contacts
Season 2020-21

Belmont DCC
Kim M. Barrie
Mobile : 0412 199 831
secretary.belmontdcc@gmail.com

Cardiff-Boolaroo DCC 
Graeme P. Knowles
Mobile: 0431 524 976
graemek1006@hotmail.com

Charlestown DCC
Steven R. Threadgold
Mobile: 0421 808 149
steven.threadgold@newcastle.edu.au

Hamilton-Wickham DCC 
Michael A. Connolly
Mobile: 0401 415 188
mail.hwdcc@gmail.com

Merewether DCC
Adam D. Walker
Mobile: 0422 114 943
merewethercricket@outlook.com

Newcastle City & Eastern Districts CC
Penny J. O’Shea
Mobile: 0413 743 533
newcastlesabrescricket@gmail.com

Stockton Raymond Terrace CC
Paul G. Robertson
Mobile: 0421 052 183
srtccsecretary@gmail.com

The University of Newcastle CC
Mitchell H. Eckford
Mobile: 0427 626 996

secretary.uncc@gmail.com

Toronto Workers DC
Chris J. Kuszelyk
PO Box 899, Toronto NSW 2283
Mobile: 0428 397 207
cricketsouthernlakes@gmail.com

Wallsend DCC
Lynn M. Herring
Mobile: 0407 896 446
lherring@lakemac.nsw.gov.au

Waratah-Mayfield DCC
Keith Brackenbury
Mobile:0437 845 604
wmdcc.secretary@gmail.com

Wests CC
Stephen W. Petherbridge
Mobile: 0432 634 772
snuffypetho@gmail.com

Chairman of Fixtures & Permits
Tim A. Caimakamis
Mobile: 0403 456 567
sport@link-bns.com.au

Chairman of Selectors
Greg J. Arms
Mobile: 0418 203 467
greg.arms@bigpond.com

Chairman of Judiciary
Michael R. McEntyre
Mobile: 0400 018 900
mickmcentyre@hotmail.com

Chairman of Appeals
Terry C. Morgan
Mobile: 0412 833 346
tmorgan@bakerlove.com.au

Secretary NDCUA
Stephen A. Wade
Mobile: 0434 936 139
secretary@ndcua.com.au

Cricket NSW Area Manager Greater Hunter
Neil D. McDonald
Mobile: 0425 297 713
neil.mcdonald@cricketnsw.com.au

Cricket Manager Newcastle and Port Stephens
Francis N. Walsh
Mobile: 0425 297 714
francis.walsh@cricketnsw.com.au

Cricket Manager Lake Macquarie
Tim Cox
Mobile: 0425 297 716
tim.cox@cricketnsw.com.au

Clubs Officer Greater Hunter Area
Sharyn J. Beck
Mobile: 0478 285 759
sharyn.beck@cricketnsw.com.au

Conference Administrator Newcastle JCA
Asher E. Robins
Mobile: 0422 982 156
asher.robins@cricketnsw.com.au

Chairman of Umpire Training – Laws of Cricket
Kim G. Norris
Mobile: 0407 439 879
kimnorris@bigpond.com

Senior Representative Coach
Shane R. Burley
Mobile: 0407 409 075
sburley@reliable.com.au

NDCA Weather Liaison Officer
Graeme F. Bruce
Mobile: 0497 047 645