Association Contacts

Chairman of Fixtures & Permits
John Bailey
Mobile: 0425 277 510
fixtures@ndca.asn.au

Chairman of Judiciary
Michael R. McEntyre
Mobile: 0400 018 900
mickmcentyre@hotmail.com

Chairman of Appeals
Terry C. Morgan
Mobile: 0412 833 346
tmorgan@bakerlove.com.au

Newcastle District Umpires Association
Stephen A. Wade (Secretary)
Mobile: 0434 936 139
secretary@ndcua.com.au

Cricket NSW Area Manager Greater Hunter
Neil D. McDonald
Mobile: 0425 297 713
neil.mcdonald@cricketnsw.com.au

Cricket Manager Newcastle and Port Stephens
Francis N. Walsh
Mobile: 0425 297 714
francis.walsh@cricketnsw.com.au

Cricket Manager Lake Macquarie
Tim Cox
Mobile: 0425 297 716
tim.cox@cricketnsw.com.au

Clubs Officer Greater Hunter Area
Sharyn J. Beck
Mobile: 0478 285 759
sharyn.beck@cricketnsw.com.au