NDCA Suburban Districts

 

Season 2021-2022 is rapidly approaching and we are very excited with the rapid growth and expansion of this competition for season 2. If you or your club wish to be involved in the NDCA Suburban Districts one day competition this season, please email subdistricts@ndca.asn.au to advise of your interest and to ask any questions you may have regarding our brand of cricket. 

Alternatively, should your club or team wish to link directly with one of the 22 NDCA Incorporated Clubs for season 2021-2022, please find below direct contact details for each club:                                 

 

Adamstown Cricket Andrew James ajames1978@hotmail.com 0417401343
Belmont DCC Jamie Heath secretary.belmontdcc@gmail.com 0419608568
Beresfield Memorial Cricket Club Inc Patrick Carey Secretarybmcc@gmail.com 0437760197
Cardiff Boolaroo District Cricket Club Michael Corrigan secretary@cbcricket.com 0411568646
Charlestown DCC Steven Threadgold steven.threadgold@newcastle.edu.au 0421808149
Cricket Southern Lakes Richelle Roseland cricketsouthernlakes@gmail.com 0435293281
Edgeworth District Cricket Club Tony Alt tony-alt69@iinet.net.au 0419235267
Hamwicks Tony Singh mail.hwdcc@gmail.com 0431640464
Kotara Scott Hopton kotaracricketclub@gmail.com 0400894973
Maryland Fletcher CC Trevor Bollard Trevor.bollard@bigpond.com 0488909111
Merewether Greg Weller merewethercricket@outlook.com 0400300688
Nelson Bay Jeff Simms nelsonbaycc@gmail.com 0413254907
Newcastle City and Eastern Districts Cricket Club Penny O’Shea newcastlesabrescricket@gmail.com 0413743533
Newcastle District Cricket Umpires Association Inc. Stephen Wade secretary@ndcua.com.au 0434936139
Port Stephens Cricket Club Josh Moxey joshua.moxey@portpythons.com.au 0407330690
Redhead Joey Parsons Joey-parsons@outlook.com 0432061514
Stockton Paul Robertson srtccsecretary@gmail.com 0421052183
University of Newcastle Cricket Club Fleet Calder – Hoinville fleetwa@gmail.com or secretary.uncc@gmail.com 0417425846
Valentine-Eleebana Tina Pickering tina_pickering@hotmail.com 0404878362
Wallsend District Cricket Club Lynn Herring lherring@lakemac.nsw.gov.au 0407896446
Waratah-Mayfield DCC Keith Brackenbury Wmdcc.secretary@gmail.com 0437845604
Warners Bay Cricket Club Liam Lewis l.lewis17@hotmail.com 0412989916
Wests DCC Steve Pethybridge snuffypetho@gmail.com 0432634772

 

 

Suburban Districts Operating Committee

Chairperson: Stephen Elliot – selliot@ndca.asn.au

Assistant Secretary: David Absalom – davida@ndca.asn.au

Fixtures and Permits: Daniel Saunders – permits@ndca.asn.au